Chapel Street Elementary School Chapel Street Elementary School
  Stratford Board of Education
top
top
Departments & Staff:
top
Meet our Staff
Library Media Center
Staff Biographies & Web Sites
top
Chapel Street Elementary School
380 Chapel Street
Stratford, CT 06614
Directions/Map arrow

tel: 203.385.4192
fax: 203.381.6964

bottom
Home  ›  Departments & Staff  ›  Meet our Staff

Meet our Staff

   

 
 

Principal: Carla Armistead - armisteadc@stratfordk12.org

Staff:
Position
E-mail
Eric Conrad
Assistant Principal
conrade@stratfordk12.org

Marlena Sabia
Head Secretary
sabiam@stratfordk12.org
 Sheila Krentzman
Secretary
krentzmans@stratfordk12.org  
Michelle Recupero
Full-Day Kindergarten
recuperom@stratfordk12.org
Dena O'Neill
Full-Day Kindergarten
o'neilld@stratfordk12.org
Susan Simmons
Full-Day Kindergarten
simmonss@stratfordk12.org
Elizabeth O'Connell
Full-Day Kindergarten
o'connelle@stratfordk12.org
Stephanie Gordon
Grade One
gordons@stratfordk12.org
Maria Stemmler
Grade One
stemmlerm@stratfordk12.org
Amy Hanstead
Grade One
hansteada@stratfordk12.org
Sara Soto
Grade One
sotos@stratfordk12.org
Randy Bluemer
Grade Two
bluemerr@stratfordk12.org
Nancy Stanko
Grade Two
stankon@stratfordk12.org
Sakinah Dolan
Grade Two
dolans@stratfordk12.org
Kimberly McGuire
Grade Two
mcguirek@stratfordk12.org
Erica Rassias
Grade Three
rassiase@stratfordk12.org
Jennifer Foster
Grade Three
fosterj@stratfordk12.org
Stacey Galasso 
Grade Three
galassos@stratfordk12.org
Christian Mirowski
Grade Three
mirowskic@stratfordk12.org
Michael Maresca   
Grade Four
marescam@stratfordk12.org
Marlo Gawlak
Grade Four
gawlakm@stratfordk12.org
Kathleen Lozinak
Grade Four
lozinakk@stratfordk12.org
Jonathan Wetzel
Grade Four
wetzelj@stratfordk12.org
 Catherine Giaquinto
Grade Five
giaquintoc@stratfordk12.org
Denise Dumas
Grade Five
dumasd@stratfordk12.org
Julee Lesko
Grade Five
leskoj@stratfordk12.org
Alison Hart
Grade Five
harta@stratfordk12.org
Amy Tkoch
Grade Six
tkocha@stratfordk12.org
Robin Celentano
Grade Six
celetanor@stratfordk12.org
Kristin Daubenspeck (Ford)
Grade Six
fordk@stratfordk12.org  
Jessica Hartley
Grade Six
hartleyj@stratfordk12.org
Cristine Marks
Art
marksc@stratfordk12.org
Allison Pinto
Physical Education
pintoal@stratfordk12.org   
Sheila Sulkis
Library Media Specialist
sulkiss@stratfordk12.org
Meg Dennis
Music
dennism@stratfordk12.org
Joseph Ushchak
Music
ushchakj@stratfordk12.org
Paige DeFilippo
Reading Consultant
defilippop@stratfordk12.org
Julie Bienvenu
Reading Consultant
bienvenuej@stratfordk12.org
Jackie Giordano 
Math Coach   
giordanoj@stratfordk12.org
Rose Okai
Math Coach  
okair@stratfordk12.org
Matt Damone
Math Coach  
damonem@stratfordk12.org
Luann Tranquillo
Social Worker
tranquillol@stratfordk12.org
Nyla Petrahai
School Nurse - R.N.
petrahain@stratfordk12.org
Donna Narciso
School Psychologist
narcisod@stratfordk12.org
Meredith D'Agostino   
Speech/Language Pathologist
dagostinom@stratfordk12.org
Bonnie Beloin
Resource
beloinb@stratfordk12.org
Holly Grande
Resource
grandeh@stratfordk12.org
Susan Kipp
Resource
Kipps@stratfordk12.org
Marissa Pilon   
Occupational Therapist
pilonm@stratfordk12.org
Amy O'Leary 
Physical Therapist   
olearya@stratfordk12.org
Betsy Murphy   
6th Grade Counselor
murphyb@stratfordk12.org
Marianne Toppel
ELA Tutor
toppelm@stratfordk12.org
Monica Peterson
Math Tutor 
petersonm@stratfordk12.org
Pauline Moycik  
ESOL Tutor    
moycikp@stratfordk12.org
Vanessa Barraza
ESOL Tutor
barrazav@stratfordk12.org
Lauren Smith   
Title 1 ELA Tutor
smithl@stratfordk12.org
 
Title 1 Math Tutor
Cara Dascenzo
Building CIA
dascenzoc@stratfordk12.org
Pat Morrisroe 
CIA       
morrisroep@stratfordk12.org
Shavance Stephens
CIA
stephenss@stratfordk12.org
Dawn Minopoli   
Cafeteria Supervisor
minopolid@stratfordk12.org
Jacob Habegger   
Intern
Jason Pellegrino
Custodian
pellegrinoj@stratfordk12.org