Chapel Street Elementary School Chapel Street Elementary School
  Stratford Board of Education
top
top
PTA:
top
Reimbursement and Check Request Form
Do You Volunteer in the School? If So - Click Here
top
Chapel Street Elementary School
380 Chapel Street
Stratford, CT 06614
Directions/Map arrow

tel: 203.385.4192
fax: 203.381.6964

bottom
Home  ›  PTA

PTA

PTA Board Members  2014-2015

 Board Officers

Co-Presidents:

               Lori Avedikian   203-378-2721               lori.avedikian@wellsfargo.com

               Mary-Jo Letsch  203-984-6999               mojopowlishen@hotmail.com

 

Co-1st Vice Presidents:

               Kristina Howard               203-345-4115               howardk72@yahoo.com

               Christian Mirowski          203-545-9993               bcmirowski@optonline.net

 

2nd Vice President           

               Frank Marottolo              203-378-2220               marottolo@aol.com

 

Secretary

               Dana McCreary                203-260-8411               wuba@optonline.net

 

Treasurer

               Lucille Marottolo             203-378-2220               marottolo@aol.com

 

Board of Education Rep               

               Beverly Burns                                                 bevreader@msn.com

 

Teacher Rep

               Mrs. Muldowney             203-385-4192               muldowneym@stratfordk12.org

               Mrs. Scandurra                203-385-4192               scandurraj@stratfordk12.org